Cover of Bollywood Wives

Bollywood Wives

I absolutely LOVED this book!Donna’s Book Blog

Zara Das is Bollywood’s hottest actress, stalked by paparazzi wherever she goes. But behind the glamour lies the truth of how she reached the top.

Zara’s new film, a Bollywood version of Pride and Prejudice being shot in London, should overcome the scandal that threatens her career - until a dead body is found in her hotel room.

Someone is determined to take Zara down - and will stop at nothing to expose her darkest secrets.

Zara has spent years running from her past. But now it’s caught up with her…

A sexy, gripping novel set in the world of Bollywood, for fans of Jackie Collins and Crazy Rich Asians.

Everyone’s talking about Bollywood Wives:

Wow!! Sexy, mysterious, suspenseful and full of delicious and devious surprises…Loved it!’ Angela Marsons, author of Dead Memories and Silent Scream

‘Bollywood Wives is so fresh and exciting…If you enjoy books filled with drama and characters that will keep you entertained and gripped, then I highly recommend it. Hooked From Page One

‘This is a sultry, sexy and rather dark thriller that pulls out all the stops!...There were some very steamy scenes and some rather unexpected twists as well.’ My Chestnut Reading Tree

This is an engrossing read…It speaks up for strong female role-models’ Jan’s Book Buzz

‘this is a real bonk buster of a novel…A great book for reading on a hot beach somewhere – and it certainly took me back to my Jackie Collins days!’ Always Need More Books

Bollywood Wives is a melting pot of thriller, crime, feminism, Real Housewives and Sex & the City, dressed in a sari’ From Belgium With Book Love

This is a sexy, thrilling and often tense story which brings Bollywood to London and will keep readers hooked from the very explosive start.Jen Med’s Book Reviews

a firecracker of a story with something for everyone, from romance to suspense, and this is a book that is vibrant and addictive in all of the right ways!Books of All Kinds

Bollywood Wives is a well-made soap-operatic melodrama with a powerful cultural kick to it…Hooray for Bollywood and these wives.’ Silver Screen Videos

‘SO much drama, gossip, and angst. SO much fun to read! The perfect escapist story, a book to lose yourself in.’ Audio Killed the Bookmark

Wow – I don’t think I have ever read a book like this before!... An addictive, glamorous and intense read.’ The Writing Garnet

I loved itHighly addictive, classic storytelling and a huge dose of heart. Very good indeed.’ Liz Loves Books

Real Housewives meets Bollywood in a dangerous mix of sex, glamour and revenge. It’s a real showstopper of a read.’ Steph Broadribb, author of Deep Dirty Truth

‘Full of glitz and glamour...I read it in a day.’ Ayisha Malik – author of This Green and Pleasant Land

‘Sex, mystery and a fascinating peek beyond the gold thread and jewel-coloured silks of Asia's own Tinsel Town. Move over, Jackie Collins!’ Marnie Riches, author of The Girl Who Wouldn’t Die

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781912973002

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781788636087

Publication Date:

Share this book