Cover of The Man I Married

The Man I Married

You love him. You’ll do anything for him. But do you really know him?

This is the story of Lucy and Paul.

They met. They fell deeply in love. They got married.

Lucy thought that she had everything she wanted.

Until she found the photograph from Paul's past life, read the text messages he's so desperately trying to hide. Until she uncovered Paul’s darkest secrets.

Now Lucy realises she doesn’t really know her husband. She doesn’t know if she can trust her own mind. She doesn’t know the lengths Paul would go to keep his perfect life.

And worst of all, she doesn’t know that she’s in danger...

A gripping, dark psychological thriller with an absolutely nail-biting ending that will keep you hooked - the perfect read for fans of Behind Closed Doors, Mark Edwards and Lisa Jewell.

Readers are falling for The Man I Married:

I loved it. This is a really well-written book. The plot and the characters kept me glued to the pages and I finished it in just one day.’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

‘A page turner that had my heart beating rapidly in my chest…From page one to the last page you were surprised with all the twists and turns.’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

‘Great read. The plot kept me on the edge of my seat. The author really draws the reader into the story.’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

‘a dark psychological thriller that will keep you reading long into the night…probing, sinister, and creepy, and I loved every word of it.’ Reader Review

‘suspenseful and kept me guessing right up until the very end…I will definitely be recommending this one!’ Reader Review

WOW!!!!!…a creepy read that kept me on the edge of my chair and quickly reading to find out what would happen’ Reader Review

‘This read hooked me right in! A very well-written novel that will satisfy any reader of thrillers, mystery and suspense. There is always something happening in this book’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

So many twists in this thriller…kept me on the edge of my seat. This author knows how to spin a tale!!’ Reader Review

‘If you are looking for a thriller with bite this is for you. Edge of your seat, high thriller value, this is a page turner for sure.’ Reader Review

‘This was an amazing and suspenseful drama that kept me fascinated throughout the entire journey. The characters were engaging and believable. Can’t recommend it enough!’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

‘This was a very suspenseful and tense book! It was very intriguing and kept me guessing!’ Reader Review

‘Wow…What a rollercoaster this was…very gripping, dark and twisted, a great read.’ Reader Review

‘Ooooh!! This is one of those books where the tension nicely builds…a well written read that made me sit on the edge of my seat.’ Reader Review

‘I thoroughly enjoyed this book…a psychological thriller that literally leaves you guessing until the last page’ Reader Review

‘Suspenseful book…Good plot twists that keep you guessing till the last page of the book.’ Reader Review

‘Such a twisty plot, an absolute page turner.’ Reader Review

fast paced, intense and an edgy read and also a little bit provocative!’ Reader Review

Where to Buy

Ebook

ISBN: 9781912973491

Publication Date:

Paperback

ISBN: 9781800325050

Publication Date:

Share this book